Chakra Harmonizer

The Auric/Chakra harmonizer is unique and an extremely powerful device, that will help with the realignment of the 7 chakras. Its unique technology allows it to broadcast 27 simultaneous frequencies at a total power of 60Watt, that includes Scalar and Electromagnetic waves for each one of it.

Chakra Balancing is a form of actual energy healing that focuses on channeling energy into the seven chakras. When we talk about treating chakras we are referring to treating your energetic body. The body is not only made up of the physical body, we have an energy that extends beyond our physical substrate.

There are 7 main energy centres or chakras that run along the body:

1. Root Chakra – Sits at the base of your spine or tailbone.
Physical imbalances manifest themselves as problems in the legs, rectum, tailbone, immune system, male reproductive parts and prostate gland.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as feelings affecting the basic survival needs; money, shelter, food and the ability to provide life’s necessities.

2. Sacral Chakra– Two inches below your navel
Physical imbalances manifest themselves as sexual and reproductive issues, urinary problems, kidney infections, hip pelvic and lower back pain.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as fear of commitment to relationships, expressing emotions, fears of impotence, betrayal and addictions.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – three inches above your navel
Physical imbalances manifest themselves as digestive problems, liver dysfunction, chronic fatigue, high blood pressure, diabetes, stomach ulcers and colon issues.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as issues of personal power and self-esteem.

4. Heart Chakra – at the heart
Physical imbalances manifest themselves as asthma, heart disease, lung disease, issues with breasts, lymphatic systems and upper back and shoulder problems.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as jealousy, abandonment, anger, bitterness and fear of loneliness.

5. Throat Chakra – at the throat
Physical imbalances manifest themselves as thyroid issues, sore throats, laryngitis, ear infections, neck and shoulder pain.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as fear of communication, will-power and being out of control.

6. Third Eye Chakra – in the middle of the eyebrows
Physical imbalances manifest themselves as headaches, blurred vision, sinus issues, seizures, hearing loss and hormonal imbalance.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as moodiness, volatility and self-reflection.

7. Crown Chakra – top of the head
Physical imbalances manifest themselves as depression, inability to learn, sensitivity to light, sound and the environment.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as confusion, prejudice and self-doubt.

The Auric/Chakra harmonizer aims to clear any possible blockages in the individual using various frequencies . The goal is to release any chakra blockages and promote a free flow of energy to restore balance and a sense of well-being. By balancing your Chakras you may be able to:

1. Remain calm within your everyday life
2. See challenges for what they are, and not be as affected by them.
3. Overcome past life experiences which could have left their mark on you.
4. Help others with their problems.
5. Develop confidence, energy, freedom and happiness to feel good about yourself and life every day

The experience using the Auric/Chakra harmonizer will vary with some people experiencing an emotional release during or after each session. The ultimate goal is to leave you feeling completely relaxed and refreshed with a greater sense of well-being. This is a perfect device for someone going through anything significant in their life or for anyone wanting to maintain balance, well-being and energetic health.

WARNING: This is an extremely powerful device, use it with sessions of 10-20 minutes max per day with caution. Due to its hammer like effect on the energetic body, there might be some discomfort when used in close proximity the first 3-5 days, you have to adjust the distance from you to the device accordingly or reduce the exposure time.


The Auric/Chakra harmonizer utilizes 14 frequencies that are described below, and another 13 proprietary frequencies used for boosting its effect. A total of 27 frequencies are broadcasted using our unique technology of scalar and electromagnetic broadcasting. Each Chakra frequency is created and exported with an accuracy of .0001Hz and broadcasted in its Scalar and Electromagnetic antennas featuring 4layered triangle antenna plates, 4layered Fractal triangle antenna plates and single layer tesla coils, thus making this device one of a kind, giving out more power than anything out there! At the main front panel there is engraved a metatron cube that is lighted with the Chakra lights which are pulsed with each frequency thus contributing to the optical resonance of the frequencies broadcasted. At the back panel there is a 20cm 12 pointed 24k gold-lined tesseract that augments the resonation in the space. All this at a medium size of 330 x 90 x 210 mm packing maximum power.

We are using the following frequencies taken from Hans Cousto Chakra Tuning Forks and the solffegio known frequencies the rest 13 of them are Proprietary.


Hans Cousto frequencies

1st Root/Muladhara – 194.18 Hz

2nd Sacral/Svadhisthana -210.42 Hz

3rd Solar Plexus/Manipura 126.22 Hz

4th Heart/Anahata – 136.10 Hz

5th Throat/Vishuddha – 141.27 Hz

6th Third Eye/Ajna – 221.23 Hz

7th Crown/Sahasrara – 172.06 Hz

Solfeggio Frequencies

1st Root/Muladhara – 396 Hz

2nd Sacral/Svadhisthana – 417 Hz

3rd Solar Plexus/Manipura 528 Hz

4th Heart/Anahata – 639 Hz

5th Throat/Vishuddha – 741 Hz

6th Third Eye/Ajna – 852 Hz

7th Crown/Sahasrara – 963 Hz

The Rest 13 frequencies are Proprietary.

Price 950$ usd +Shipping